New

Sephra Belgian Dark Semi Sweet Chocolate BULK 44lb case

New to Sephra in 2021!


Sephra's Belgian Dark Semi Sweet fountain ready couverture Chocolate runs perfectly in Fondue Fountains without the addition of oils or cocoa butters. Imported from Belgium and made with all natural ingredients, is an excellent baking chocolate too! Gluten Free, Transfat Free and Kosher Dairy approved.


Contains TWO (2) 22lb bags, packaging not microwaveable.


BEST BEFORE: Coming soon

SKU: 27001

Availability: In stock

$225.99

FAST SHIPPING
Fast Shipping on All Orders

NEED ASSISTANCE?
Call 858-675-3088 or Email Us

SEPHRA QUALITY
Guaranteed

Details

Made by Barry Callebaut for Sephra, our Belgian Dark Semi Sweet Chocolate is a wonderful blend of the finest ingredients to create the incredible aroma and silky smooth flavour that you've come to know and trust. Our fountain ready Belgian Belgian Dark Semi Sweet Couverture chocolate creates the perfect cascading effect in chocolate fountains, commercial and home units alike, and is as equally wonderful to use in making your favourite chocolate pastries or desserts. 

Made in Belgium from all natural ingredients and kosher certified; contains no hydrogenated oils or substituted vegetable fats. No extra ingredients needed! 100% fountain ready.

Contains TWO (2) 22lb bags, packaging not microwaveable. Gluten Free, Transfat Free, Kosher Certificate available upon request.

Ingredients (allergens in bold): Coco (61.9%), Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Soya Lecithin (as emulsifier), Natural Vanilla Flavouring.

Allergen Information: Contains Soya Lecithin and may contain trace amounts of nuts and milk proteins due to common processing equipment.

GLUTEN FREE

A gluten-free diet (GFD) is a diet that strictly excludes gluten, a mixture of proteins found in wheat and related grains, including barley, rye, oat, and all their species and hybrids (such as spelt, kamut, and triticale). The inclusion of oats in a gluten-free diet remains controversial, and may depend on the oat cultivar and the frequent cross-contamination with other gluten-containing cereals.

KOSHER DAIRY

All foods derived from, or containing, milk are classified as dairy, including milk, butter, yogurt and all cheese – hard, soft and cream. Even a trace amount of dairy can cause a food to be considered dairy. Dairy products must meet the following criteria in order to be certified Kosher: 1. they must come from a Kosher animal, and 2. all ingredients must be Kosher and free of meat derivatives. (Conventional rennet, gelatin, etc. are of animal origin and may not be used in Kosher dairy).

Additional Info
SKU 27001
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.